Swathi Chinukulu Serial Heroine Name, Download Actress Latest HD Photos

ETV Telugu Swathi Chinukulu Serial Actress Latest Images

swathichinukulu heroine real images
etv telugu popular serials

swathi chinukulu is one of the oldest and popular telugu tv serial. which started few years back and completed more than successful 1100 episodes. on 29th may 2017 etv telugu telecast 1165th episode of this super hit telugu serial. we have updated about complete star cast of this serial here. hero name, heroine name etc posted in previous posts. now check latest hd images of all actress of swathi chinukulu serial. all the latest episodes of this serial is uploading through etv telugu channel official youtube link.

swathichinukulu etv serial
swathichinukulu etv serial
  • SwarnaKhadgam2 coming soon on etv telugu, it’s season 1 completed successfully


Bigg boss telugu winners and grand finale details on star maa channel. if you are searching for latest videos of this telugu serial go to youtube and find etv telugu channel. Artistes Name of swati chinukulu tv serial as follows. Sitara as Tulasi , Rachana Dinesh as Neelaveni Neha, Mythili Harikrishna as Paanigrahi. Mythili Harikrishna, Neelaveni Neha, Paanigrahi, Sitara, Tulasi Rachana, Ramyakrishnan, Vanisree etc. These actors and actress playing lead roles of this serial with some changes, this serial started few years back and some changes happen. Camera handled by Omprakash , Directed by Malineni Radha Krishna and Written by Sai Madhav.

cast and crew

swathichinukulu serial images
swathichinukulu serial images

swathichinukulu trp ratings breaks all the records, this is he most popular serial as per barc telugu ratings. it’s completed more than 1000 episodes and still running with record trp ratings.

swathi chinukuluserial actress images

06:00 PM – Pandaga Chesuko
06:30 PM – Premnagar
07:00 PM – Lahiri Lahiri Lahiri Lo..
07:30 PM – Manasu Mamatha
08:00 PM – Swathi Chinukulu
08:30 PM – Naa Peru Meenakshi
09:00 PM – ETV News
09:30 PM – Extra Jabardasth
10:30 PM – Extra Jabardast Jalsa time
11:00 PM – Attarintiki Daredi
11:30 PM – Aadade Aadharam