Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Launching on 24th September – Colors Kannada Reality Show

Host, Telecast Time, Repeat Airing, Contestants of Bigg Boss Kannada 9

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Premier
ಬಿಗ್ ಬಾಸ್ ಕನ್ನಡ

Leading Kannada GEC from Viacom18 is Allset to Launch the 9th Season of It’s Popular Reality Show. Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Launching on 24th September and Show Hosted by Kicha Sudeep. 09:30 PM to 11:00 PM Everyday is the Telecast Timing of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9. This is the 9th Time Sudeep Hosting the Show, Bigg Boss Kannada Season 1 Aired on ETV Kannada and Later On Asianet Suvarna Channel.

Colors Kannada and Colors Super Channels Aired the Remaining Seasons of the Show. Bigg Boss OTT Kannada Finished Successfully, Roopesh Shetty Declared as Top Performer of the Season. Colors Kannada Soon Launching a New Show Titled Bhagyalakshmi, Annual Event Anubandha Awards 2022 Telecast also Soon on The Channel.

Bigg Boss Kannada

This is the 9th Season of BBK , Bangalore Is the Location of Bigg Boss Kannada Show. Telecast Will be On Colors Kannada and Colors Kannada HD Channels, There Will be Daily Telecast of the Show on Colors Channel.

Show is Launching on Saturday, 24th September Through the launch ceremony. Opening Episode Will reveal the Housemates of the show, Host Kicha Sudeep Will Introduce The Bigg Boss 9 Contestants. 09:30 PM to 11:00 PM is the Telecast Time of The Show.

24*7 Live Streaming on Voot App ?, Bigg Boss Season 09 Kannada Will Stream All the Episodes of The Show. You can subscribe to Voot Application For Watching Online Videos of Bigg Boss Kannada. Voot is the Official Online Voting Platform of BBK9.

Voot App Streaming BBK9
Voot App Streaming BBK9

Bigg Boss Updates

Star Maa channel Currently airing the 6th Season of The Show, Hosted by Nagarjuna Running Successfully. Show Currently Running the 3rd Week, We Have Updated the Latest Bigg Boss Nominations for Evictions. Vijay Raghavendra is The First Winner of Bigg Boss Kannada and Akul Balaji Won the Season 2. Shruti, Pratham , Chandan Shetty, Shashi Kumar, Shine Shetty, Manju Pavagada Are the Other Winners.

Leave a Comment