Character and Actors of Serial Badall Pe Paon Hai Serial – Amandeep Sidhu as Baani Arora Doing Lead Role

Star Cast, Launch Date, Online Streaming OTT App Name of Serial Badall Pe Paon Hai

Lead Cast Badal Pe Paon Hai
Amandeep Sidhu and Aakash Ahuja

Sony SAB Announces Badall Pe Paon Hai , Baani’s Journey to Reach for The Stars, Defying Life’s Limitations , Tune in to Sony SAB to watch ‘Badall Pe Paon Hai’ from 10th June, Airing every Monday to Saturday at 7:30 PM.SonyLIV Will be The Official Online Streaming Platform For Watching This and Other Sony SAB Channel Shows Online.

Amandeep Sidhu as Bani Arora, Aakash Ahuja as Rajat Khanna Are In The Lead Star cast of The Serial. Raman Dhagga  , Swati Tarar  , Noor Matharu  , Jaswant Daman  , Sooraj Thappar  , Shefali Rana , Siddhi Rothore , Lokesh Batta , Mansi Sharma , Rishan Verma , Gurnoor Sodhi , Chetan Singh Are Also a Part of The Show.

Badal Pe Paon Hai Launch Date
Latest Hindi TV Serials

Amandeep Sidhu as Baani Arora

Being part of a Punjab-based show like ‘Badall Pe Paon Hai’ feels like coming home. As a Sardarni, the culture, accent, and nuances are second nature to me, which has made portraying Baani a truly rewarding experience.

Filming in real locations and the beautiful fields of Punjab has added an authentic touch to the show, and I am thoroughly enjoying every moment. Baani’s unwavering courage and determination to overcome obstacles and chase her dreams resonate deeply with me. I believe her story will inspire viewers to pursue their own dreams, no matter how difficult they may seem.

Character of Serial Badall Pe Paon Hai
Character and Actors


Serial Name Badall Pe Paon Hai – बादल पे पाँव है
Channel Sony SAB – Sony SAB HD
Launch Date 10 June
Telecast Time Every Monday to Saturday at 07:30 PM
Repeat Telecast Timing TBA
Produced By Sargun Mehta, Ravi Dubey – Dreamiyata Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
Online Streaming OTT Application Name SonyLiv
Star Cast
  • Amandeep Sidhu as Bani Arora
  • Aakash Ahuja as Rajat Khanna
  • Raman Dhagga
  • Swati Tarar
  • Noor Matharu
  • Jaswant Daman
  • Sooraj Thappar
  • Shefali Rana
  • Lokesh Batta
  • Siddhi Rothore
  • Mansi Sharma
Related Programs Aangan – Aapko Kaa, Vanshaj, Dhruv Tara – Samay Sadi Se Pare, Wagle Ki Duniya – Nayi Peedhi, Naye Kissey, Pushpa Impossible, Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Leave a Comment