India Tour of Zimbabwe: Team India ready to Extend Triumph Beyond the current World Cup Glory

Sony LIV Live Streaming India Tour of Zimbabwe (06 July to 14 July)

Where To Watch India Tour of Zimbabwe
Ind Vs Zim Live

Following their victorious 2024 World Cup campaign, Team India is once again set to embark on yet another T20 challenge; when India Tour of Zimbabwe for a five-match T20I series starting Saturday, July 6.

Traveling to the southern African region, the ‘Men in Blue’ will be led by Shubman Gill and will feature a young Indian side pipped to be the ‘new era of Indian cricket’.Being India’s first series post the world cup triumph, confidence will be at an all-time high, with fans eagerly anticipating how the young squad performs.

Will India continue their winning momentum? To know more, watch India’s Tour of Zimbabwe streaming LIVE on Sony LIV.

Where To Watch India Tour of Zimbabwe Live On Television ?

Sony Sports Ten 3, Sony Sports Ten 4, Sony Sports Ten 5, Sony Sports Ten 3 HD, Sony Sports Ten 4 HD, Sony Sports Ten 5 HD Are The Official Broadcast Channels and The Matches Also Available Through DD Sports Via DD Free Dish Service.

Ind Vs Zim Team Squad

India – Ꮪhubman Gill (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson, Dhruv Jurel, Shivam Dube, Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande, Sai Sudharsan, Jitesh Sharma, and Harshit Rana.

Zimbabwe – Sikandar Raza (captain), Faraz Akram, Brian Bennett, Johnathan Campbell, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Clive Madande, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Antum Naqvi, Richard Ngarava, and Milton Shumba.

India Tour of Zimbabwe Fixture

Matches Date
1st T20I Saturday, July 6
2nd T20I Sunday, July 7
3rd T20I Wednesday, July 10
4th T20I Saturday, July 13
5th T20I Sunday, July 14
India Vs Zimbabwe T20I Series Telecast
India Vs Zimbabwe T20I Series Telecast

Leave a Comment