Indian Sports Honours Season 4 Telecast On Star Sports – Sunday, 26th March at 08:00 PM

The fourth edition of Indian Sports Honours scheduled to be aired on Star Sports on Sunday, 26th March 2023

Indian Sports Honours Season 4
Indian Sports Honours Season 4

The fourth edition of Indian Sports Honours, the prestigious awards ceremony that celebrates outstanding achievements in Indian sports, is set to be broadcasted on Star Sports Network on March 26th, 2023. Conceptualized by Cornerstone, the event was graced by some of the biggest names in the Indian sports and Bollywood industry, including athletes, coaches, actors, influencers and other prominent personalities.

The ceremony will recognize some of the best sporting talent through 10 ‘Jury Honours’, six ‘Popular Choice Honours’ and one ‘Lifetime Achievement Honour’. Mr Pullela Gopichand, Chief National Coach for the Indian Badminton team and former All-England Champion, along with 2008 Olympic Gold Medalist Abhinav Bindra and former Indian Hockey Captain Sardar Singh, are among the jury members for the Indian Sports Honours this year. Along with these distinguished jury members, the panel will also include Indian boxer and Olympian Vijender Singh, legendary athlete P.T. Usha, former world number one shooter Anjali Bhagwat, and Sanjog Gupta, Head – Sports, Disney Star.

Indian Sports Honours

The event will be broadcast on Star Sports Network, who promise to bring a spectacular show encompassing Indian sports and the athletes who have dedicated their lives to it. The broadcaster will also showcase several high-profile guests gracing the red carpet. Some notable attendees of the awards include Virat Kohli, Anushka Sharma, Carl Lewis, Neeraj Chopra, Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone, Shubman Gill, Ajay Devgn, and Abhishek Bachchan, amongst others. Indian Sports Honours will be telecast on 26th March 2023 exclusively on Star Sports channels and on Disney+ Hotstar at 8 PM and 10 PM.

Below is the list of awards audiences can enjoy from the comfort of their home:

Star Sports Logo
Star Sports

Jury Honours

Differently Abled Sportsman of the Year, Differently Abled Sportswoman of the Year, Emerging Sportsman of the Year, Emerging Sportswoman of the Year, Coach of the Year, Team of the Year, Sportsman of the Year (Individual), Sportswoman of the Year (Individual), Sportsman of the Year (Team), and Sportswoman of the Year (Team).

Popular Choice Honours: Incredible Young Performer of the Year in T20 League, Incredible Performance of the Year in T20 League, Fan Club of the Year, Comeback of the Year, Club of the Year, and Electrifying Performance of the Year.

Leave a Comment