Saurashtra Premier League Live-Stream on JioCinema, Starting August 23 – Sheldon Jackson and Chetan Sakariya Return to T20

JioCinema to Live-Stream Saurashtra Premier League, Starting August 23

Saurashtra Premier League On JioCinema
सौराप्ट्र प्रीमियर लीग

JioCinema is all set to bring cricket fans the third edition of Saurashtra Premier League, one of India’s premier domestic T20 tournaments. The action-packed T20 tournament showcasing Saurashtra’s best talent will be live-streamed on JioCinema from August 23. Five teams will battle it out across eight days in a round-robin format. The top two teams will advance to the final to be crowned champions of Saurashtra on August 31.

SPL Season 3 Live Stream

Organised by Saurashtra Cricket Association, the prestigious and popular state-level T20 tournament will be available for free to all viewers. Matches will start 7:00 PM daily, while the doubleheader days of August 25 – 26 will feature the first game of the day at 3:00 PM.

JioCinema Logo

Saurashtra Premier League 2023 will feature five teams – Zalawad Royals, Kutch Warriors, Halar Heroes, Sorath Lions, and Gohilwad Galdiators. The opening fixture of this season will be played between last season’s finalists, Halar Heroes and Gohilwad Galdiators. This season will see 16 out of 17 players from Saurashtra’s 2022/23 Ranji Trophy winning squad take the field.

JioCinema Streaming

Saurashtra Cricket League is the latest addition to JioCinema’s riveting line-up of the best cricketing action in the world, following record-breaking presentations of TATA IPL, TATA WPL, SA20, MLC, Abu Dhabi T10, Zim Afro T10, India’s Tour of West Indies, and most recently, India’s Tour of Ireland.

Viewers can continue to watch their preferred sports by downloading JioCinema (iOS & Android). For the latest updates, news, scores, and videos, fans can follow Sports18 on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube.

SPL Season 3 Live
SPL Season 3 Live

Leave a Comment