FanCode to be the Home of Domestic T20 Action With Exclusive Streaming of APL, TNPL and Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20

Andhra Premier League, Tamil Nadu Premier League, and Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 – FanCode will be the Exclusive Digital Partner

Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Streaming Rights
Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Streaming Rights

FanCode, India’s premier sports destination, will be the exclusive streaming partner for India’s three top domestic T20 cricket leagues. This includes the Andhra Premier League (APL), Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL), and Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20. The three leagues will further strengthen cricket offerings for fans on the platform and the partnerships will place FanCode as the ultimate destination for domestic T20 cricket in the country.

Some of India’s top players, including R.Ashwin, Vijay Shankar, KS Bharat, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Manish Pandey, Devdutt Padikkal, Mayank Agarwal will be amongst the stars in action in the different leagues.

Andhra Premier League (APL)

Commencing on June 30, 2024, the third season of the championship will bring together premier talent from the region, with over 400 players registering themselves for the bidding process of the league. Contested by six teams, namely the Vizag Warriors, Coastal Riders, Godavari Titans, Bezawada Tigers, Rayalaseema Kings, and Uttarandhra Lions.

The league APL is supported by the Andhra Cricket Association and is a venture to develop the stature of Andhra Cricket, which has already offered and witnessed exciting matches and exceptional performances in its short history. Nitish Kumar Reddy, KS Bharat and Ricky Bhui will be amongst the different stars in action in the league. A total of 19 matches will be played, with the final scheduled for July 13.

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL)

Scheduled to kickoff from July 5, 2024, the TNPL is organised by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA), and has become a staple of the Indian domestic cricket calendar. A month long tournament, with the final scheduled for August 4, it offers a platform for local talent to shine and for cricket enthusiasts to witness high-calibre competition from the region’s various teams.

FanCode Streaming Rights
FanCode Streaming Rights

The tournament is played in picturesque grounds around Tamil Nadu, with games taking place in Salem, Dindigul, Tirunelveli and Coimbatore, besides the M.A Chidambaram stadium in Chennai. R.Ashwin, Vijay Shankar, Sai Sudharshan are some of the players expected to be in action. A total of 32 matches will be played.

Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20

Capping off the trio of tournaments is the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20, set to run from August 15 to September 1, 2024. Announced by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA), this tournament is poised to deliver a showcase of Karnataka’s cricketing prowess, featuring top local players and emerging talent, making it a must-watch for cricket fans.

All the matches will be played exclusively at the iconic Chinnaswamy Stadium. Mayank Agarwal, Devdutt Padikkal , Shreyas Gopal, Karun Nair will be representing different teams in the tournament.

Leave a Comment