Star Gold Thrills Schedule – List of Movie Titles and Telecast Time

Movie Timing of Latest Movie Channel from Disney Star Network, Star Gold Thrills Schedule

Star Gold Thrills Schedule
Star Gold Thrills Schedule

Disney Star Network Expanded Its Star Gold Portfolio With The Launch Of Two New Movie Channels Star Gold Thrills And Star Gold Romance . Star Gold Thrills Schedule Included Movies Like Scoob!, Batman V Superman-Dawn Of Justice, Mission, Train To Busan, The Mask, Rise Of The Apes Vinaash Ka Aarambh, Avengers, Terminator Ek Shuruaat, Blood Lake Attack Of The Killer Lampreys, The Ring, Rango, Deadpool 2, Ainbo etc.


 04:15 AM Scoob!
 05:46 AM Batman V Superman-Dawn Of Justice
 08:41 AM Mission
 11:01 AM Train To Busan
 13:22 PM The Mask
 15:33 PM Rise Of The Apes Vinaash Ka Aarambh
 17:52 PM Avengers
 20:55 PM Terminator Ek Shuruaat
 23:32 PM Blood Lake Attack Of The Killer Lampreys
 01:17 AM The Ring
 03:09 AM Rango
 04:56 AM Deadpool 2
 06:46 AM Ainbo

Star Gold Thrills Schedule

Marvel and DC, Mission Impossible, Godzilla, X-Men, Transformers, Die Hard, Pirates of the Caribbean to cater to varied preferences of TV viewers. The movie titles will be curated from some of the biggest studios from around the world like Disney, Twentieth Century Studios, Warner Bros, Sony, Paramount, for the first time in Hindi. With this, Star Gold Thrills Schedule will have the largest library of international content on any TV channel.

Star Gold Thrills Logo
स्टार गोल्ड थ्रिल

Leave a Comment