Sun Kudumbam Viruthugal 2023 Winners Name – Part 2 Telecast on Sun TV, 18 June at 06:30 PM

Part 2 Telecast Date and Time, Winners of Sun Kudumbam Viruthugal 2023

Sun Kudumbam Viruthugal 2023 Winners
சன் குடும்பம் விருதுகள் 2023

We Have Seen the List of Sun Kudumbam Viruthugal Winners Name, Tamil Television Awards By Sun TV. Channel Conducted a mega Event and Distributed the Awards, Now Airing the Show as Part 1 and Part 2. Part 1 of the Sun TV Awards Already Telecasted and now It’s the Time for Sun Kudumbam Viruthugal 2023 Part 2 on Sunday – 18 June at 06:30 PM. Maa Mannan Audio Launch Will be One of the Highlight of Sun TV

Read Also

Darshak Gowda, Akshata Deshpande , Akash Prem Kumar are in the Lead Star Cast of Upcoming Sun TV Serial Anamika, Promos On Air


Ethirneechal – Manam Kavarntha Mega Thodar award.
Janani (Ethirneechal) and Kayal (Kayal) on bagging the “Manam Kavarntha Nayagi” award.
Ezhil (Kayal) on bagging the “Manam Kavarntha Nayagan” award.
Vikram-Iniya (Iniya) on bagging the “Manam Kavarntha Jodi” award.
Ponni (Vanathai Pola) on bagging the “Manam Kavarntha Villi” award.

Sun TV Awards Winners List
Sun TV Awards Winners List

Adhi Gunasekaran (Ethirneechal) on bagging the “Manam Kavarntha Villain” award.
Eswari (Anandaragam) on bagging the “Adhiradi Nayagi” award.
Karthik (Sundari) on bagging the “Panmuga Nayagan” award.
Sevvanthi (Sevvanthi) on bagging the “Sirantha Marumagal” award.
Rajapandi (Vanathai Pola) on bagging the “Paasamigu Kanavan” award.
Chinrasu (Vanathai Pola) on bagging the “Sirantha Sagotharan” award.
Raja-Anjali (Thirumagal) and Pugazh-Aruvi (Aruvi) on bagging the “Young Couple” award.
Karikalan (Ethirneechal) and Theekutchi (Anandaragam) on bagging the “Sirantha Nagaichuvai Nadigar” award.
Mallika (Sundari) and Vasunthara (Anandaragam) on bagging the “Best Mother” award.

Serial Anamika on Sun TV
அனாமிகா சீரியல் சன் டிவி

Leave a Comment