Star Vijay’s Flagship Show Super Singer Season 10 Grand Finale LIVE, 23rd June at 3:00 PM Onwards

Who is The Winner Of Super Singer Season 10 ?

Super Singer Season 10 Winner Name
Super Singer Season 10 Winner Name

Peoples’ favourite reality show Super Singer Season 10 was launched a few weeks ago with extremely talented budding singers who has taken this platform to exhibit their skill of singing. The show has been aired on STAR VIJAY every Saturday and Sunday at 6.30 pm. The show has always been the best, right from the day it was premiered in 2006. After the multiple successful seasons, now it’s time for the grand finale of the season 10 of super singer which is for the adults.

John Jerome, Vignesh, Jeevitha, Vaishnavi, Sreenidhi Ramakrishnan Are Finalists Of Super Singer Season 10 Reality Show , Grand Finale Announce Winner.

Read Also

  • Winners Of Super Singer 10 Are John Jerome From Kallakurichi Won the Title. Jeevitha Pannerselvam From Tiruvannamalai Is The 1st Runnerup.
  • Vinusha Devi and Sidharth Are The Lead Actors Of Panivizhum Malar Vanam Serial Launching on 24 June, Every Monday to Friday at 06:00 PM.
  • Support Your Favorite Finalist of Super Singer Season 10 , Voting Missed Call Numbers, Disney+Hotstar Online Voting Mechanism

Super Singer has thrown light on many young non-familiar singers who have been striving hard to exhibit their talents in a well-established platform. The show has provided them the due credit and a celebrity status for those who have participated as contestants. The super singer talents who contested in the show are shining like stars in the film Industry as prominent play back singers and performing in several events all over the world.

Winners of Previous Seasons

In the previous seasons, Nikhil Mathew, Ajeesh, Saicharan, Diwakar, Anand Aravindhakshan, Senthil, Murugan, Sridhar Sena, Aruna have bagged the coveted title so far.

Apart from gaining recognition the winners and many participants of Super Singer got an opportunity to sing for the compositions of eminent music directors like Harris Jayaraj, Karthik Raja, D. Iman, Uvan Shankar Raja, Anirudh Ravichandran and A.R. Rahman.

Vote For Vaishnavi Kovvuri
Vote For Vaishnavi Kovvuri

In the hosting ground, the show has seen several iconic personalities anchoring the show viz., singer Chinmayi, actor Sivakarthikeyan, Divyadarshini, Divya, Bhavna Balakrishnan and so on.

Super Singer Season 10 Finalists

Legendary singers Mano, Sujatha, Anuradha Sriram, Sean Roldan were part of the judging panel in this season. The show will be hosted by none other than Ma Ka Pa Anand and Priyanka Deshpande.

Leaving no stones unturned, the top five singing talents who have been selected for the finals namely, John Jerome, Vignesh, Jeevitha, Vaishnavi, Sreenidhi Ramakrishnan are all set to perform in the most grandeur platform of Super Singer Season 10 Grand Finale LIVE on 23 June 2024 starting from 3 pm onwards which will be streamed Live. The winner to bag an apartment worth 60 lacs and 10 lakh prize money for the runner-up. More surprising elements and whole new level of musical battle is waiting for you all. Don’t miss to watch Super Singer Grand finale on Vijay TV.

Super Singer Season 10 Finale Live
Super Singer Season 10 Finale Live

Leave a Comment