Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019 Nominations – Vote for Your favorite Artists

Nominations and Voting of Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019

Online voting started at zeetamil.zee5.com for 2019 edition of zee tamil channel family awards. Vote And Make Your Favourite Stars And Shows Win, you can also used missed call service to support your favorite mini screen artist. here is the complete list of nominations, please be remember that indiantvinfo.com do not affiliated with the award selection and none your comments under this post will count.

To vote online open zee5 app tamil link from here – https://zeetamil.zee5.com/zee-tamil-kudumbam-viruthugal-2019/

nominations for Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019
Tamil Television Awards

Nominations Best Actor and Actress

Dinesh – (Karthik) – Nachiyarpuram
Karthik Raj – (Adhithya) – Sembaruthi
Puvi Arasu – (Iniyan) – Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari
Sree Kumar – (Mutharasan) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Vishnu – (Prabhu) – Sathya

Ashwini Radhakrishna – (Rasathi) – Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari
Ayesha – (Sathya) – Sathya
Nakshathra – (Vennila) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Rachitha (Jothi) – Nachiyarpuram
Reshma – (Shakthi) – Poove Poochoodava
Shabana Shajahan – (Parvathy) – Sembaruthi serial actress once again listed in Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019 best actress.

channel will select the winners very soon honors will be distribute soon via an award function, keep support your favorite actors and others by doing the online voting at zee5 tamil app or website. family awards started last year and channel is ready for the second season. as per latest tamil trp ratings zee tamizh listed at 3rd and sembaruthi is the most popular serial.

Best serial and Non-fiction nominations

Nachiyarpuram , Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari, Poove Poochoodava, Sathya, Sembaruthi, Yaaradi Nee Mohini

Dance Jodi Dance Juniors, Genes, Jil Jung Juk, Junior Super Stars, Petta rap, SAREGAMAPA, Super Mom, Tamizha Tamizha

Best Supporting Actress and Actor

Anu – (Kriba) – Kandukondean Kandukondean
Janani – (Aishwarya) – Sembaruthi
Krithika – (Meenakshi) – Poove Poochoodava in Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019
Shalini – (Sowmya) – Sathya
Srinidhi – (Janani) – Yaaradi Ne Mohini
Yamuna – (Chithra) – Yaaradi Ne Mohini

Ashwin Karthick – (Dharma) – Nachiyarpuram
Bharath – (Maruthu) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Kathirvel – (Arun) – Sembaruthi
Madhan Pandian – (Sundar) – Poove Poochoodava
Murali – (Annamalai) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Santosh – (Kathir) – Sathya

Leave a Comment